Teamwork at Marti Engineering

Contacts at Marti Engineering

Thomas Marti

Manager
Dipl. Ing. HTL Mechanical engineering

thomas.marti@marti-engineering.ch
+41 55 647 35 62

Annina Marti Croset

Member of management, Head of Logistics
Dipl. Ing. FH Mechanical engineering

annina.marti@marti-engineering.ch
+41 55 647 35 13

Thomas Bäbler

Sales Manager
Electrical engineer with diploma

thomas.baebler@marti-engineering.ch
+41 55 647 30 03

Lukas Habegger

Project Manager for Sales
Dipl. Ing. FH Mechanical engineering

lukas.habegger@marti-engineering.ch
+41 55 647 35 92

Hans Elmer

Development Manager

hans.elmer@marti-engineering.ch
+41 55 647 35 15

Roman Wohlwend

Head of Electrics
Dipl. Ing. FH Mechanical engineering

roman.wohlwend@marti-engineering.ch
+41 55 647 35 04

Urs Rhyner

Assembly Manager
Agricultural machinery mechanic with diploma

urs.rhyner@marti-engineering.ch
+41 55 647 35 98

Severin Rhyner

Project Manager for Logistics, Procurement

severin.rhyner@marti-engineering.ch
+41 55 647 35 01

Stefanie Thomann

Head of Logistics, Procurement
MAS FHO in Mechatronics

stefanie.thomann@marti-engineering.ch
+41 55 647 35 06

Evelyn Thut

Project Manager for Logistics, Procurement, Spare Parts

evelyn.thut@marti-engineering.ch
+41 55 647 35 16